Tennis Head Coaches

 

College  Head Coach   E-mail Address 

[Tennis Chair] 
Hillsborough Community College

Laurie Ragsdale lragsdale@hccfl.edu
Broward College Marlena Hall

mhall2@broward.edu

Eastern Florida State College

Robert Cashman cashmanb@easternflorida.edu

Florida State College at Jacksonville  

Andrew Rifkin andrew.rifkin@fscj.edu

Hillsborough Community College

Sarah Summerfield (Interim) ssummerfield@hccfl.edu

State College of Florida, Manatee - Sarasota

Chloe Murphy murphyc@sfc.edu

St. Petersburg College

Philip Girardi girardi.phil@spcollege.edu

ASA College, Miami

Brian Slack coachslack@asa.edu