Women's Basketball Head Coaches

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College  Head Coach   Office Phone   E-mail Address 
[Women's Basketball Chair] 
Tallahassee Community College
Rob Chaney

850-201-6085

chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
Broward College MJ Baker

954-201-6853

mbaker2@broward.edu

College of Central Florida Tommy Jones 352-854-2322 ext. 1200 
jonesw@cf.edu
Chipola College Greg Franklin 850-718-2234
frankling@chipola.edu
Daytona State College Janice Washington 386-506-6325 janice.brim@daytonastate.edu
Eastern Florida State College Stephanie Shafer
Cabi Duren

 

shafers@easternflorida.edu, 
durenc@easternflorida.edu 
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Barvenia Wooten

904-646-2015

Barvenia.m.wooten@fscj.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College Kristie Ward 239-489-9331 kristie.ward@fsw.edu
Gulf Coast State College Roonie Scovell 850-769-1551 ext. 3532
mscovel@gulfcoast.edu
Hillsborough Community College Christopher Springs

863-207-4459

csprings2@hccfl.edu
Indian River State College Diana Couch

772-462-7714

dcouch@irsc.edu
Miami Dade College Susan Summons

305-237-2378

ssummons@mdc.edu
Northwest Florida State College  

Palm Beach State College Kris Ruffo

561-868-3008

ruffok@palmbeachstate.edu

Pensacola State College Clenita "Penny" Jones

850-484-1331

cejones@pensacolastate.edu
Santa Fe College Chanda Stebbins

352-395-5541

chanda.stebbins@sfcollege.edu

St. Petersburg College Denisha Davidson

727-341-4371

davidson.denisha@spcollege.edu

Tallahassee Community College Franqua Bedell

850-201-8074

bedellf@tcc.fl.edu
ASA College Miami Joe Medina 786-729-2610 coachmedina@asa.edu