Theatre Directory

Click for the full contact PDF list to save/print.

College  Head Theatre Contact   E-mail Address 
[Theatre State Advisor]
Eastern Florida State College 
Jeanine Henry henryj@easternflorida.edu
Broward College Debby Kondelik

dkondeli@broward.edu

College of Central Florida Kirstin Kennedy (interim) kennedyk@cf.edu
Chipola College Charles Sirmon sirmonc@chipola.edu
Daytona State College Scott Green
Geoffrey Kershner 
greens@daytonastate.edu,
kershng@daytonastate.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College, Charlotte Campus  Dr. Vernita Batchelder vbatchelder@fsw.edu
Florida Gateway College Owen Wingate owen.wingate@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Ken McCulough kmcculou@fscj.edu
Gulf Coast State College Jason Hedden jhedden@gulfcoast.edu
Hillsborough Community College, Brandon Campus Charles (Reg) Poling rpoling@hccfl.edu
Indian River State College David Moberg
Kayla Bryant 
dmoberg@irsc.edu,
kbryant@irsc.edu
Miami Dade College Deborah Mello

dmello@mdc.edu,
mello24@aol.com

Northwest Florida State College Dr. Clifford Herron
herronc@nwfsc.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College Connie LaMarca-Frankel
frankec@phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Rodney Whatley
Robert Gandrup

rwhatley@pensacolastate.edu,
rgandrup@pensacolastate.edu

Polk State College Paul Carbonell pcarbonell@polk.edu 
St. Johns River State College, FL School of the Arts Ed Kelley
Patricia Crotty 
edkelley@sjrstate.edu,
patriciacrotty@sjrstate.edu
St. Petersburg College Scott Cooper cooper.scott@spcollege.edu
Santa Fe College Terry Klenk terry.klenk@sfcollege.edu 
Seminole State College Paul Luby lubyp@seminolestate.edu
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Ken Erickson
Dean Anthony
ericksk@scf.edu,
anthond@scf.edu
Tallahassee Community College John Schultz
Eva Nielsen-Park 
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu,
nielsene@tcc.fl.edu