Publications Directory

Click for the full contact PDF list to save/print.

College Publications Advisor Publication Title   E-mail Address 
[Publications State Advisor] 
Daytona State College
S. Lisbeth Martin Beachcomber (South)

martins@palmbeachstate.edu

[Publications Contest Coordinator]
Wendy Whitt  

wwhitt0@gmail.com

Broward College Jennifer Shapiro-Sack Observer (N)

jshapiro@broward.edu

Broward College Vicky Santiesteban P'an Ku (M) vsanties@broward.edu
College of Central Florida Melissa Alling In the Write Mind (M) allingm@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Shannon Dosh Imprints (M) dosha@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Rob Marino Patriot Press (N) marinor@cf.edu
Daytona State College Bruce Cook
Elena Jarvis 

Student Life,
In Motion (N),
Aeolus (M) 

cookb@daytonastate.edu,
jarvise@daytonastate.edu
Florida Gateway College Troy Appling  Howl! (M) troy.appling@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Liz Thomas The Campus Voice (N)  liz.thomas@fscj.edu 
Hillsborough Community College
Richard Gaspar  Triad (M) rgaspar@hccfl.edu,
thetriad@hccfl.edu 
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar  Hawkeye (N) rgaspar@hccfl.edu,
thehawkeye@hccfl.edu 
Lake-Sumter State College Kevin Arms The Odyssey (M) armsk@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College, InterAmerican Campus

Emily Sendin
Omar Figueras 

Urbana (M)

esendin@mdc.edu,
ofiguera@mdc.edu 

Miami Dade College, Hialeah Campus Ivonne Lamazares
Victor Calderin
Café Cultura (M) iLamaza1@mdc.edu,
vcalderi@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus Margaret “Peggy” Nania Estuaries (M) mnania@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus Ricardo Pau Llosa
Rita Fernandez Sterling
Miambiance (M) rpaullos@mdc.edu,
rfernan3@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Wolfson/North Campus
Manolo Barco The Reporter (N) mbarco@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus Michael Hettich Metromorphosis (M) mhettich@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, North Campus Kathleen Noonan
Carmen Bucher 
AXIS (M) knoonan@mdc.edu,
cbucher@mdc.edu 
North Florida Community College Margaret Wilkerson
Trailblazer (N) wilkersonm@nfcc.edu
Palm Beach State College S. Lisbeth Martin
Beachcomber (South) martins@palmbeachstate.edu,
Pensacola State College Paula Ingram
Corsair (N)

pingram@pensacolastate.edu

Pensacola State College Mike Will Kilgore Review (M)
 
St. Petersburg College,
Tarpon Springs Campus
Cindy Kuropas The Sandbox kuropas.cindy@spcollege.edu
Seminole State College Vacant The Scribe (N)
Mosaic (M)
Vacant
Tallahassee Community College Reggie Grant Talon (N) grantr@tcc.fl.edu
Tallahassee Community College Nicolette Costantino
Eyrie (M)
costantn@tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College    
Valencia College Jackie Zuromski
Phoenix jzuromski1@valenciacollege.edu