Publications Directory

 

College Publications Advisor Publication Title   E-mail Address 
Interim Publications State Advisor Rob Marino Patriot Press (N) marinor@cf.edu
Publications Contest Coordinator Wendy Whitt   wwhitt0@gmail.com
Broward College Jennifer Shapiro-Sack Observer (N) jshapiro@broward.edu
Broward College Vicky Santiesteban P'an Ku (M) vsanties@broward.edu
College of Central Florida Jon Schneiderman In the Write Mind (M) schneidj@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Zachery Cote Imprints (M) cotez@cf.edu
College of Central Florida Rob Marino Patriot Press (N) marinor@cf.edu
Daytona State College Bruce Cook In Motion (N) cookb@daytonastate.edu
Daytona State College Armando Rodriquez Aeolus (M) armando.rodriquez@daytonastate.edu
Florida Gateway College Troy Appling Howl! (M) troy.appling@fgc.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Whitney Lafond The Campus Voice (N)  wlafond@@fscj.edu 
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar Triad (M) rgaspar@hccfl.edu
Hillsborough Community College Richard Gaspar Hawkeye (N) thehawkeye@hcc.fl.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Kevin Arms The Odyssey (M) armsk@lssc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College J. Patrick Rader The Angler (N) raderj@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College, InterAmerican Campus Emily Sendin
Omar Figueras
Urbana (M) esendin@mdc.edu
ofiguera@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Hialeah Campus Ivonne Lamazares
Victor Calderin
Café Cultura (M) iLamaza1@mdc.edu
vcalderi@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus Peggy Nania
Wendy Goodwin
Estauries (M) mnania@mdc.edu
wgoodwi1@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus Ricardo Pau Llosa
Rita Fernandez Sterling
Miambiance (M) rpaullos@mdc.edu,
rfernan3@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College Manolo Barco The Reporter (N) mbarco@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus Ariel Gonzalez Metromorphosis (M) agonzal2@mdc.edu
Miami Dade College, North Campus Kathleen Noonan
Carmen Bucher 
AXIS (M) knoonan@mdc.edu,
cbucher@mdc.edu 
Pensacola State College Paula Ingram Corsair (N) pingram@pensacolastate.edu
Pensacola State College Mike Will Kilgore Review (M) mwill@pensacolastate.edu 
St. Petersburg College Cindy Kuropas The Sandbox kuropas.cindy@spcollege.edu
Seminole State College Steven Paradis The Scribe (N)
Mosaic (M)
paradiss@seminolestate.edu
Tallahassee Community College Reggie Grant Talon (N) grantr@tcc.fl.edu
Tallahassee Community College Nicolette Costantino Eyrie (M) costantn@tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College Jackie Zuromski  Phoenix (M)  jzuromski1@valenciacollege.edu