Model UN Advisors

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College Advisor  Office Phone   E-mail Address 
[Model UN State Advisor] 
Tallahassee Community College
Dr. Rick Murgo 850-201-8145 murgor@tcc.fl.edu
Broward College Kevin Coakley 954-201-7318
kcoakley@broward.edu
College of Central FL John Anene 352-746-6721 ext. 6126 anenej@cf.edu
Eastern Florida State College Rick Parrish (321) 433-5691 parrishr@easternflorida.edu
Gulf Coast State College David Fistein 850-769-1551 ext. 2826 dfistein@gulfcoast.edu
Miami Dade College Richard Tapia 305-237-1798 rtapia@mdc.edu
Palm Beach State College Terry Randolph 561-862-4667 randolpt@palmbeachstate.edu
St. Petersburg College Roy Slater 727-791-2550 Slater.Roy@spcollege.edu
Santa Fe College Jennifer Forshee 352-395-5234 jennifer.forshee@sfcollege.edu
State College of FL Daniel Fuerstman 941-363-7272 fuerstd@scf.edu
Tallahassee Community College

Dr. Rick Murgo
Tom Waller 

850-201-8145
850-201-8159
murgor@tcc.fl.edu
wallert@tcc.fl.edu