Forensics Coaches

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College  Coach   E-mail Address 
[Forensics State Advisor]
Florida State College at Jacksonville 
Chad Kuyper chad.kuyper@fscj.edu
Broward College Greg Barnes

gbarnes@broward.edu

College of Central Florida Courtney Wood-Harvin woodharc@cf.edu
Florida Gateway College Sheri Carder sheri.carder@fgc.edu
Miami Dade College Dr. William Murphy

wmurphy1@mdc.edu 

Northwest Florida State College Cecil Scalf cscalf@cox.net 
Pasco-Hernando State College Amy de la Zerda delazea@phsc.edu
Polk State College Christina Gesmundo cgesmundo@polk.edu
Tallahassee Community College John Schultz schultzj@tcc.fl.edu