Brain Bowl Head Coaches

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College  Head Coach   E-mail Address 

[Brain Bowl State Advisor]

James Givvines james.givvines@fgc.edu
Broward College

Tony De Lia

Chris Gage

tdelia@broward.edu

cgage@broward.edu

Chipola College Stan Young youngs1@chipola.edu
College of Central Florida Darrell Riley
Dr. James Meier 
rileyd@cf.edu 
meierj@cf.edu
Florida Gateway College James Givvines james.givvines@fgc.edu
Florida Keys Community College Rebekah Hill rebekah.hill2@fkcc.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College

Deborah Teed

Don Ransford

dteed@fsw.edu

dransford@fsw.edu

Florida State College at Jacksonville   Mitchell Velasco mvelasco@fscj.edu
Gulf Coast State College Greg Robinson
Ben Schmidt 
grobinso4@gulfcoast.edu
bschmidt@gulfcoast.edu 
Indian River State College

Dr. Samuel Mikhail 

smikhail@irsc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Scott Pierce pierces@lssc.edu
Miami Dade College Suzanne Mignone

smignone@mdc.edu

Northwest Florida State College Dr. Kurt Teets teetsk@nwfsc.edu 
Palm Beach State College Adella Irizarry irizarra@palmbeachstate.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College John Fey feyj@phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Tim Hathway
Michael Bailey
thathway@pensacolastate.edu
mbailey@pensacolastate.edu
Polk State College Peter Preston PPreston@polk.edu
Santa Fe College Dr. Asha Brunings brain.bowl@sfcollege.edu 
Seminole State College of Florida Van Quach
Tim Werhner 
quachv@seminolestate.edu 
werhnert@seminolestate.edu 
South Florida State College

Lena Phelps

phelpsl@southflorida.edu
State College of Florida-Manatee Sarasota William Culver

culverw@scf.edu

Tallahassee Community College

Dr. David Proctor

Michelle Peruche

John Bikowitz

proctord@tcc.fl.edu

peruchem@tcc.fl.edu

bikowitj@tcc.fl.edu

Valencia College Chris Borglum  cborglum@valenciacollege.edu