Brain Bowl Head Coaches

Click for the PDF list to save/print.

College  Head Coach   E-mail Address 

[Brain Bowl State Advisor]
Florida Gateway College

James Givvines james.givvines@fgc.edu
Broward College Tony De Lia

tdelia@broward.edu

College of Central Florida Darrell Riley
Dr. James Meier 
rileyd@cf.edu 
meierj@cf.edu
Chipola College Stan Young youngs1@chipola.edu
Daytona State College Steven Pruitt Steven.Pruitt@daytonastate.edu
Florida Keys Community College Karla Malsheimer karla.malsheimer@fkcc.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College Dale Hoover
Don Ransford 
dhoover@fsw.edu
dransford@fsw.edu 
Florida State College at Jacksonville   Nataliya Brant nbrant@fscj.edu
Gulf Coast State College Kevin Bruner
Sara Duff
Ben Schmidt 
kbruner@gulfcoast.edu
sduff@gulfcoast.edu
bschmidt@gulfcoast.edu 
Indian River State College

Dr. Samuel Mikhail
Jon Bell 

smikhail@irsc.edu
jbell@irsc.edu 
Lake-Sumter State College Scott Pierce
Matt Wood 
pierces@lssc.edu
woodm@lssc.edu 
State College of Florida, Manatee - Sarasota Christina Dwyer dwyerc@scf.edu
Miami Dade College Melissa Buehler
Suzanne Mignone
Steve Ritter
Enrique Valdes 

mbuehler@mdc.edu
smignone@mdc.edu
sritter@mdc.edu
evaldes5@mdc.edu 

Northwest Florida State College Dr. Kurt Teets
Bob Burkart 
teetsk@nwfsc.edu 
erburk24@cox.net 
Palm Beach State College Adella Irizarry
irizarra@palmbeachstate.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College Eric Wolters woltere@phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Ken McAferty kmcaferty@pensacolastate.edu
Santa Fe College Dr. Asha Brunings brain.bowl@sfcollege.edu 
Seminole State College of Florida Van Quach
Tim Werhner 
quachv@seminolestate.edu 
werhnert@seminolestate.edu 
South Florida State College Lena Phelps
Cheryl John 
phelpsl@southflorida.edu
cheryl.john@southflorida.edu
Tallahassee Community College

Dr. David Proctor

proctord@tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College Chris Borglum
Damion Hammock 
cborglum@valenciacollege.edu
dhammock@valenciacollege.edu